118X154 Rug-Beverly Shag Graphite Faded - 360
Large view
118X154 Rug-Beverly Shag Graphite Faded - Signature
118X154 Rug-Beverly Shag Graphite Faded - Room
118X154 RUG-BEVERLY SHAG GRAPHITE FADED

118X154 Rug-Beverly Shag Graphite Faded

$895
More Like This
Product Details
SKU 210234 Material Fiber
Dimensions 118"W x 154"D x 1"H Material Content Polypropylene
Package Dimensions 118"W x 154"D x 1"H Lifestyle Modern Living
Weight 70 lbs Construction Machine Woven Polypropylene
Rug Construction Machine woven Pattern Abstract
Rug Pile Shag Additional Information Always use a rug pad to keep rugs safely in place and help protect and extend the life of your rug and surface below
Style Contemporary, Modern Indoor/Outdoor Use Indoor Use Only
Color Family Grey Rug Backing Material Self backing
Shape Rectangle
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
9'8"x12'8" Rug-Beverly Shag Graphite Faded is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This rug is just what I envisioned for my room. It is perfect size for a small space and feels like high quality. Totally worth it and I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful rug & quality. Layed flat right away & vacuums very easy
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but too small Nice rug but it was too small for the price I was paying for it. So I returned it.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plush and easy to care for I am so happy we invested in buying this rug. The cost is well worth it. Super soft, sink your feet in rug. The variation in the color and differing heights of the pile make for a beautiful piece of floor art. I was concerned about vacuuming but our Dyson easily and quickly cleans this rug. The rug makes all the pieces in the room come together. All our guests and family comment on how our space looks like a showroom. Thank you for a great product that I highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug was the Rug My wife and I absolutely love our rug! It’s comfy, ties the entire room together and just fits perfectly with our decor. Friends and family continuously ask us where we got it! Like most of the furniture we’ve purchased from Living Spaces we love it! On top of great prices and amazing furniture to choose from they also have GREAT customer service! Definitely recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Misleading Color I ordered 2 Beverly shag rugs. One arrived well packaged, however this graphite large rug was folded in an opened, broken box, without any plastic cover, paperwork, etc. I took pictures, and spread the rug out. While the rug has a nice texture, the color is not what is displayed in the showroom or online. This rug has a lot of white fibers, rather than the dark and medium gray shown in the pictures. I am am waiting for customer service to respond.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find This rug is absolutely perfect if you are blending greys/blacks and browns together. I also purchased the magnolia trellis panel bed in black from living spaces last year. This rug looks perfect under it
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome very happy with this rug. soft easy to clean and color is great
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is a great quality rug at an affordable price. It’s plush and feels so good under your feet. I don’t have to worry about about kids or dog tracking dirt onto it, thanks to the beautiful dark color. It completes my living room very nicely.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush I love this rug! It is so thick and feels so good under your feet. It is large enough to fill my living room space and it does Not shed. Great investment.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush Rug Great thick soft Rug. This rug is family and pet friendly. It hides dirt, spills, and is wearing well. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! I love this rug! It not only looks great, but feels great too. My Yorkies always wanted up on the couch before we got this rug, now they only want to lay on the rug. Very soft and plush! Glad I got it!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug for kids room Perfect nice and soft and great looking for the kids to sit on and play.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrinkles!!!!! Pretty rug unless you want to put something on top of it. I’ve tried a million different ways to keep this rug from wrinkling up and nothing works. I’ve even bought an expensive rug mat and it almost made it worse... even rug tape did nothing. It’s only redeeming quality is the pattern that hides some of the small wrinkling.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made rug This rug is very well made and it's so soft & cozy! Love it!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond pleased with this purchase We are beyond pleased with our purchase of our new family room rug. Color, style, fit & feel is exactly what we were hoping for with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This rug wasn't even on my radar of what I wanted in my home. But after seeing it in the store it was exactly what I needed. My 9 month old loves crawling around on it and its super soft. Very much worth the price and I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Family Room Rug This rug has been everything we were looking for in our living room. It is soft, thick, doesn't shed and the color contrasts well with the furniture. It is also easy to vacuum. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! This rug is the perfect size and goes perfect with my front room colors. It's beautiful!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous rug I love it the rag makes my house look elegant!!Everyone give me compliments on my rug!!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This rug is think, soft and great quality.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS RUG IS EVERYTHING! I fell in love with this rug in store and ended up BUYING TWO of the large sizes so that it would fit exactly how I wanted in my new master bedroom. I love how soft and plush it is, and the colors are perfect for my style! The quality is obviously great and I get plenty of compliments.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes great with multiple colors! So comfy! Love the multiple colors to go with the greys and browns in our decor. So soft and feels great under your feet- not even using a rug pad underneath because it’s so thick!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous rug Absolutely love this rug. It has so many shades in it so blends with all my decor. The best thing is how soft it is to walk on. Wanted something that wouldn’t show the dirt and dog hair. Unfortunately the dog really loves it too. Doesn’t show footprints and vacuums beautifully.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rug purchase I have change my rugs several times but never had a rug that feels soft and comfy is this one. Take off your shoes and let your feet sink into this softy plush comfy rug.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent rug with good color matching I placed this rug under a birch color harper sectional with black over white pillows and they matched perfectly. Brings color and brightness to any room.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shag Rug I searched for a while to find the right rug of high quality for my great room. It is perfect and has a very soft luxurious feel.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice look It ties all of my other pieces together very well. Soft enough to run your toes through it and feel at home and nice and comfy. Looks exactly as advertised when you receive it. We’re excited to have this new addition to our living room space
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cozy rug I put two of these together because I needed a GIANT rug. It's great, the shag is so thick and nice that you don't even see the seam or space where the two meet! It's very soft, cozy and hides dirt perfectly which is great with small kids!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Rug to Rave about! We bought the rug because it went with our new home decor and furniture. Also because it would be easy to care for. Turns out it's sooooo soft that it has become our Yorkie's favorite spot in the house. It's the first thing visitors comment on when they walk across it to our sofas :)
Date published: 2018-05-11
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_210234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.