63X91 Rug-Silver Bohemian Medallion - 360
Large view
63X91 Rug-Silver Bohemian Medallion - Signature
63X91 Rug-Silver Bohemian Medallion - Room
63X91 Rug-Silver Bohemian Medallion - Room
63X91 Rug-Silver Bohemian Medallion - Room
63X91 Rug-Silver Bohemian Medallion - Room
63X91 Rug-Silver Bohemian Medallion - Room
63X91 Rug-Silver Bohemian Medallion - Room

63X91 Rug-Silver Bohemian Medallion

$295
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Product Details
SKU 104830 Color Family Grey
Dimensions 63"W x 91"D x 0.4"H Shape Rectangle
Package Dimensions 62"W x 9"D x 9"H Material Fiber
Weight 27 lbs Material Content Polypropylene/Polyester
Collection Silver Bohemian Medallion Lifestyle Classic Living
Style Traditional, Farmhouse Care Instructions Vacuum Regularly. Spot clean with mild soap and water.
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
5'3"x7'6" Rug-Silver Bohemian Medallion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The coolest rug I purchased this rug to go into an open area in our office at work and had no idea how beautiful it would look. It has an almost holographic quality to it in that it shows different colors from different angles and in different light. It is a stunning addition to the area seating that we also purchased and everyone loves it!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Everything is perfect- the colors, the style, the quality. Gray is so popular and needed to match our gray couches but with some color. Just love this.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug Beautiful colors that will pair well with almost anything. Love the look and feel. Great value.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy We love this area rug - a perfect fit for our home and high quality.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous rug This rug went perfectly with my couch and walls. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish at a good price This rug looks more expensive than it is! It's exactly what was missing from our dining room, really dresses it up.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique design I chose this rug because of its unique aged design and mix of colors. The touch of rust and blue help add interest to the rich silver gray and white tones and tie the space together. Also, it will hide dirt really well! Two things you may find helpful to know about this rug: 1) It has a nap- so from one side it has considerable white highlights, and from the other side it looks more gray overall. The direction you enter the room from thus changes the way it looks. 2) It's a thinner rug than most at living spaces. Maybe 1/2" thick at most. That's the thing I like the least about it. But since it's in my main room where i come and go it's ok and i may put a rug liner underneath it. For my bedroom i chose a rug from living spaces that is more plush and i like that for a bedroom as it's more cozy. But it would probably work either way.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lighting impacted appearance I thought this rug was going to be perfect for my decor comprising shades of gray with white, cinnamon brown and a few sprinkles of blue—but it didn’t work. See if you can look at it on the floor in the store, not just hanging, and then be sure to review it in your home before deciding to keep it. Depending on the time of day and how the light hit it, the rug changed color. In the twilight of early evening, it took on a silver/white sheen that I can best describe as looking like a winter frost had settled on it. That might be good for some applications, but definitely not for mine. Living Spaces were terrific about handling the return.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This area rug is classy, stunning and a perfect final touch to the master bedroom. Beautiful colors. Super soft. We are happy customers!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How do I love thee? Let me count the ways. 1. Beautiful- It has warm and cool tones, a few throw pillows and the room can completely transform with minimal cost. 2. Soft- feels good on the feet, yet not at all puffy so no one trips over it. 3. Durable- I have two boys under 4 and they are messy. So far nothing they’ve dropped has left a stain. It’s easy to vacuum, and with each vacuum it seems to bring out the the colors. 4. Quality- A+ for all the reasons listed above
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Spoke with one of the managers and showed her a pic of our living room in its current state. She talked about how this carpet wa subtle enough but still contained lots of colors. It would match out mid century furniture and allow us to accessorize pillow colors and styles easily. It’s the perfect size and is easy to clean. It’s a winner!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice rug Great color and feel to this rug. Good buy. Quality is great as well.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug Great looking rug, and very good price for the size. I don't even have my new wood floors installed yet but loved the rug and knew it was a great deal so bought it. Colors are great and would fit in many different styles of room decor.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice The coloring of this rug blends very well with blues and silver decor. I also have some orange in my room. Easy vacuuming.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Area Rug Great price, great product. We loved as soon as we placed in our living room. It makes our leather furniture pop with the color accents of the rug. Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning rug Beautiful rug in a contemporary style. Soft under feet and very durable.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Can't get over how much we love our new rug! We shopped several places and nothing compared.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice rug Beautiful colors but be careful because depending upon the light, the teal changes to light blue and the rust changes to peach. Very weird but still a beautiful rug.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of a Kind Rug This rug is amazing! Not only is are the colors fantastic, but there is a metallic look to it that catches the light fantastically!!! LOVE,LOVE, LOVE and have received soooo many compliments!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I absolutely love this! I saw the larger version on the showroom floor and thought it would look great in my house. I just needed it in a smaller size. So far it works. What's really great about it, it's soft.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in its space This rug is so beautiful but is even better in my living room. The design and colors go with any home.
Date published: 2016-10-21
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_104830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.