94X130 Rug-Distressed Soft Shag Ivory/Grey - 360
Large view
94X130 Rug-Distressed Soft Shag Ivory/Grey - Signature
94X130 Rug-Distressed Soft Shag Ivory/Grey - Room
94X130 Rug-Distressed Soft Shag Ivory/Grey - Room
94X130 Rug-Distressed Soft Shag Ivory/Grey - Room
94X130 Rug-Distressed Soft Shag Ivory/Grey - Room
94X130 Rug-Distressed Soft Shag Ivory/Grey - Room
94X130 Rug-Distressed Soft Shag Ivory/Grey - Room
94X130 Rug-Distressed Soft Shag Ivory/Grey - Room
94X130 RUG-DISTRESSED SOFT SHAG IVORY/GREY

94X130 Rug-Distressed Soft Shag Ivory/Grey

$495
Only 3 left in stock
More Like This
Product Details
SKU 237178 Material Fiber
Dimensions 94"W x 130"D x 1"H Material Content Polyester
Package Dimensions 9"W x 130"D x 9"H Lifestyle Modern Living
Weight 50 lbs Construction Machine Woven Polyester
Rug Construction Machine woven Pattern Solid
Rug Pile Shag Care Instructions Always use a rug pad to help keep rug in place, to. protect both surfaces and help extend life of rug. Rotate rug and pad semi annually and address spills and stains immediately.
Style Contemporary, Modern Indoor/Outdoor Use Indoor Use Only
Color Family Grey Rug Backing Material Self backing
Shape Rectangle
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
7'8"x10'8" Rug-Distressed Soft Shag Ivory/Grey is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such great products Everyone is so nice, helpful and knowledgeable! Can’t wait to go back for more items!!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living room rug! The softest rug! We love it. We bought a rug from Costco initially and glad we returned it and got what we really needed at living spaces
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug Very soft and subtle pattern. Goes perfectly with my new couch
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug This rug is so soft. The colors match perfectly to my room
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug Got this for my living room a few weeks ago. It is so soft, I absolutely love it! Quality seems good too.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug So in love with the texture and feel of this rug! Very soft and beautiful color
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great rug - soft and comfortable and fits perfect in our living room - the colors are muted enough and goes well with our couch and accessories. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rug review Cute and cozy rug. It’s soft and nice size for my living space
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft We love this one... compliment the color of our section and its soft.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug How soft it is but doesn’t look it. The color goes great with our new couch.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft rug perfect mixture of colors It’s soft , color is exactly what picture shows . Size is perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this rug! Love the texture / feel of the rug. It is soft and easy to clean with a vacuum. My kids love laying on it and would fall asleep on there. Definitely worth the purchase!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Great product! Fits with our new house perfectly!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft This carpet is extremely soft and much thicker than it looks in store. Great purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty Very soft and nice feel. The grey/white color is neutral and matches well with other pieces. Seems to wear well too
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug This rug is super soft and cushy. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and worth every penny! I felt this rug while it was on display in the store originally but didn't buy it. After shopping around, we were sure that we wouldn't find another as ultra soft or beautiful as this one so we pulled the trigger and bought it online. I love everything about it so no regrets! Owner's tip: Keep it clean 'cause it's a shag! Don't let anyone spill on your amazing rug.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft SHAG IVORY/GREY rug We got this rug to complement the white couch and it works so well. It not only looks good, but it feels so soft and shaggy that I love to just lay on it. Because of its gray/ivory color, it doesn't show dirt or stains easily which is great since we have 2 babies. The only thing I would say negative about this rug is that vacuuming doesn't work well (with my wireless Dyson at least).
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great rug I love this rug. It’s so soft and it has a great pattern. Fits great in my living room. Not problems at all.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Rug! Rug is super soft, great quality and made very well. Shipping was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Rug I do not have high expectation of area rugs, but this rug purchased at Living Spaces exceeded my expectations. The rug rolled out beautifully and was not curling after it was unwrapped (even though it came rolled super tight). The carpet is beyond soft and just the right amount of plushness (my roomba works on it). The color is just right, not too overwhelming. I would purchase again!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than perfect’ This is the softest most comfortable area rug in our home. The muted colors are perfect and the texture is amazing. I don’t know who loves it more... me, or the dog!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO SOFT I bought this rug because it felt like heaven on my feet when I saw it in the showroom, and it has not disappointed. It is also beautiful and goes perfectly with my white/grey room. If you are someone who loves luxurious, soft, comfy textures, this is the rug for you. This is as nice as it gets.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SOFT BUT DOES NOT WEAR WELL We loved this rug, the look and feel is great. But we have only had the rug for one year and it has NOT worn well at all, gets soiled VERY quickly and does NOT clean well. Our household has two mature adults who remove shoes in the house and wear socks and no pets. Sadly we can not recommend this rug.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug Very soft and plush. Was too cream for my house had to return it. Very good quality rug just wish it was more grey than ivory.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredibly soft Feels wonderful under your feet and I love the color Worth every penny.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! We were looking for something for under our couch in the living room and wanted to make sure it was cozy... we we found it! This is the softest rug! We love it.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Incredibly soft, stylish rug fit my small living room perfectly.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rug Ever This rug is ridiculously soft and plush. I had been shopping around for a simple and modern rug for weeks. I saw this in store and immediately knew I wanted it. It’s seriously the softest rug ever, feels like we’re walking on clouds every time I step on it. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So soft, but looks better online I bought this online without seeing it in the stores and I think it's not AS great in person. It's so incredibly soft, that part I love. But it's also too thick for my Dyson vacuum to handle and there's too much white in mine. I wish I had more grey throughout.
Date published: 2020-08-01
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_237178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.