Large view
360 view
Amos Dining Side Chair - Signature
Amos Dining Side Chair - Top
Amos Dining Side Chair - Detail
Amos Dining Side Chair - Material^
Amos Dining Side Chair - Room
Amos Dining Side Chair - Room
Amos Dining Side Chair - Room
Amos Dining Side Chair - Room
Amos Dining Side Chair - Room
Amos Dining Side Chair - Room
Amos Dining Side Chair - Room
Amos Dining Side Chair - Room
Customer Photo + 2 more
Customer Photo
The marriage of metal and wood has never been more solid. Distinguished by an updated industrial look, our Amos side chair boasts vintage bistro-style charm with its contrasti ... Read more
The marriage of metal and wood has never been more solid. Distinguished by an updated industrial look, our Amos side chair boasts vintage bistro-style charm with its contrasting frame and seat. Streamlined yet unique, this design will redefine your mealtime. Read less

Amos Dining Side Chair

$140
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 85246 Color Family Grey, Natural
Dimensions 20"W x 22"D x 34"H Material Wood, Metal
Package Dimensions 20.0"W x 24.0"D x 40.0"H Material Content Hardwood with Veneer
Weight 26 lbs Lifestyle Modern Living
Collection Amos Care Instructions Wipe down w/damp cloth
Style Industrial, Farmhouse
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
Amos Dining Side Chair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Industrial and comfortable We had been looking for industrial chairs for our kitchen. Most that we tried were uncomfortable and cheap. These are actually quite comfortable and look great too.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Chairs!! These chairs are super comfortable. The seat is very wide and the back of the chair is really nice to sit back on. I would definitely recommend this chair!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable. Functional. All that matters. Love the simplicity. Love the durability. We bought 8 to complete our Amos table set. They're well designed and well put together. This is a great purchase for a minimalist look.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique rustic look These chairs look great in our game room. They are comfortable and easy to move around as needed.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great industrial rustic chair Looks great with anything. I blended with beach decor for a more rustic vibe and I love it!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable We love our new chairs. We aren't all small at home and fits all sizes with comfort:) Easy to clean which I love!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amos side chair We bought 6 Amos side chairs for our kitchen table. Really great sturdy chairs! We absolutely love the colors, we haven’t really seen them before.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for hard tratment It is peefect for friends come over and play table gsmes.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Chair We got 4 of these chairs with a matching long dining extendable table and bench. These chairs are the most durable among all these products. All these products have the wooden surface. The surface of these chair get less scratches and chips compare to the matching table and bench.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amos Chair Although the chair does have a metal backing, it does contour to your lower back, making it more comfortable. It offers stability and is light, so it can easily be picked up and transported. It matches perfectly with the Amos table. We added felt protective cushioning to the bottom of each leg to prevent it from scratching our wood floors.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay We bought the six chairs and matching table. It's okay but I am not overwhelmed either way. The chairs are a bit hard but the biggest issue is that the feet are uneven - and there does not seem to be a way to adjust them. One in particular is very wobbly - and it is not our floor as we have moved it all around and it's the same chair at issue. It's a little annoying. It's okay for now and serves its purpose, but do not think I would buy this again.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth it 2 of the 4 we bought came wobbly. You then find out that you see versions of these but without the wood seat in restaurants. Not classy.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice chair It's a nice chair for a meal, but definitely not comfortable for long term sitting. They're sturdy and not very heavy, they are a bit noisy. I bought a couple chairs to go with the Amos table and bench. These chairs are mostly used for my sons high chair to sit on and for my daughter/ guest to occasionally use. Wouldn't recommend for every day use.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style in a Cool Kitchen Chair You wouldn't think a chair that's metal and wood could be comfortable, but the Amos side chair defies all odds. It gave my kitchen an instantly modern upgrade and looks great with the marble/stainless look. It's lightweight, too, so easy to move around.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dining Chairs We are so thrilled with this purchase! The chairs are sturdy and stylish. They are also great for our home with two little ones because they can be easily wiped clean. They look fresh and modern, and fit nicely into our home.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMO SIDE CHAIR Very sturdy chairs, great look, goes excellent with out new table!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these industrial chairs We paired these with the Kit-Teagan table for a modern, industrial look. I love the wood seats, and they are extremely sturdy.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like the look and feel We love the fact that they are so sturdy, not a single chair wobbles. The chairs are not heavy or too light and moves easily. We are able to sit down and get up comfortably. The color is neutral and works well with our new kitchen.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wobble chairs Bought a dining set with 4 chairs, 3 out of 4 were wobbling. Didn't accept the 3 chairs when delivered. Took 2 weeks for living spaces to re-send me with me calling them 3 times and never response. Finally 3 chairs came today and still the same wobbling. I'll fix myself rather than return again and won't know when will I get it again and I'm tired to go thru the whole process.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good chair Good sturdy chair that looks great. Seat could be a bit more comfortable for long periods of sitting.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Successful update I recently purchased six chairs to pair with a basic farmhouse table. The style of the chair updated the simple lines of the table, giving it a more modern feel. The wooden seat is reasonably comfortable. My family and friends now enjoy wonderful meals and long conversations, as if we are dining at a local cafe.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built, clean looking chairs Very happy with the clean lines, and one piece design. Not too loud on my tile floors despite the metal construction. Will buy a couple more in the future!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amos Chair This is a great side chair, very sturdy! Good value for the money
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look Love the way the chairs look and part of choosing is bc there easy to clean due to always eating at the table
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amos Chairs We have a beautiful white oak dining room table and these were the perfect chairs that make it all work. The metal gives it the contrast we were looking for and wood matches the table. And they are comfortable!!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect As we are "down-sizing" from a larger home to something more open but smaller, we reduced a heavy glass dining room table from 90+ inch x 60 inch to a 60 x 60 inch table on a rod iron curved base, finding the right chairs for our now contemporary vibe - - was traditional French - - was a challenge. These chairs with simple metal structure, curved legs and wood seats are quite perfect to accomplish that transition. Ordering was easy, delivery was without incident and the scale as I had seen in the showroom and was perfect. I'm ordering more tonight.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs They're a matte finish gunmetal with wood-grain seats. I've had them in my house for a little over a month now and they're holding up well. They're a smidge on the heavy side (they're metal...what do you expect?), but other than that, I cant think of anything negative to say about them. The picture does them justice.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs I went into Living Spaces to look at a table and saw these chairs displayed with another table. I loved the look, they were comfortable and just as important, practical for everyday use especially when my grandchildren are over, easy to wipe clean. They match perfectly with the table I went to see. I've been looking for quite awhile for a table and chairs that were the right price and would go well in our room, these were perfect. I bought the table and 6 chairs and just love them!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Industrial Find My husband made a beautiful butcher block table top and then found this amazing antique table saw base to put it on. I was so confused as to what type of chair would compliment his amazing work. I walked into Living Spaces and there it was on the wall. After taking one home to get his approval I was able to purchase six of the unique chairs to fit around the 60 in diameter round masterpiece!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic If you want to give your home a rustic feel, this is a must! I have laminate flooring and I don't have to worry about leaving scratch marks.
Date published: 2016-04-01
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_85246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more ›