Matias Brown Side Chair - 360 OUTLET
Large view
360 view
Matias Brown Side Chair - Signature
Matias Brown Side Chair - Material
Matias Brown Side Chair - Detail
Matias Brown Side Chair - Material^
Matias Brown Side Chair - Room
Matias Brown Side Chair - Room^
Matias Brown Side Chair - Room
Matias Brown Side Chair - Room^
Matias Brown Side Chair - Room
Matias Brown Side Chair - Room^
Bring warm, casual style to your dining room with our inviting Matias dining chair. Solid wood and a melamine veneer combine to create a design you’ll love for its simple good ... Read more
Bring warm, casual style to your dining room with our inviting Matias dining chair. Solid wood and a melamine veneer combine to create a design you’ll love for its simple good looks and its outstanding value. Read less

Matias Brown Side Chair

OUTLET $70
More Like This
Product Details
SKU 251831 Material Wood
Dimensions 18"W x 21.65"D x 40"H Material Content Melamine Coated Panel (MFC Board) and Solid Wood
Package Dimensions 41.73"W x 9.45"D x 18.9"H Lifestyle Outlet
Weight 17.4 lbs Leg Finish Brown
Style Rustic Assembly Time 15 minutes
Color Family Brown What type of assembly is required Attach legs to top
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
Matias Brown Side Chair is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set Purchased these chairs with the matching dining table, and we really love this set. Great size, color, and sturdiness. Looks beautiful and easy to clean too.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kitchen chair review love living spaces products. They are very sleek and nice looking making any house look fancy without a fancy price tag. I purchased this kitchen set based on look and color back in January and we have added additional chairs to the table and kitchen to continue our look.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Comfort A Perfect piece of of comfort which fits so many styles and allows for variety. Comfortable enough for a long game night!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good It an okay chair. Obviously its hard to sit on. Definitely buy the seat cushion.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Chair Chairs are cozy and comfy Good for people of all age It goes well with EVP finishing
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy I was concerned about these chairs because I’m a big guy (300 lbs) but they are very sturdy and I feel very comfortable sitting in them.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Versatile I bought these to go with my new Oak "Parquet" Dining table from L/S. They are simple, well-constructed but easy to assemble, have a comfortable seat width & height, and varied warm medium brown that works with homes that have multiple wood tones. The back height is also quite comfortable of a subtle arch. Good quality & better in person even than online! These would suit a variety of style types from rustic to modern or coastal!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I would recommend this table set to anyone. I was very pleased with it even without seeing it before I got it
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took my living room to the next level in comfort and style Did a lot of searching at different stores for what I was looking for and these chairs and the set met all of my criteria as well as the price was the best I found for the number of chairs I wanted. The chairs are comfortable and just the right height. They look great around my table.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over all a great piece Recently bought the whole dinning set. I absolutely love the color and finish look of this dinning set. The price was right and it is perfect size for my little family of 4 including myself. Would definitely recommend. The only issue was after assembling the chairs my husband and I realized that there was alil wobble to one of the chairs but When you sit on them you can not feel the wobble at all. Over all great piece of furniture for the price.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality When Not Damaged The table and bench were perfect - no problems. Also ordered two chairs and they come in a two pack. One was good, the other was damaged. Living Spaces ordered another for me (again, came in a two pack). When I arrived to pick it up, the gentleman opened the box to take one chair and one was completely damaged again. In short, love the style and quality...so long as there’s no damage.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good chair but not great We purchased six of these chairs as part of a kitchen table. The chairs look nice but the finish is rather fragile. Already small nicks where the chair body might contact the table frame. The chair legs come "naked" on the bottom and make a scraping noise on the tile. I purchased some screw-on nylon slider pads to protect the floor and preserve the wood.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great product, very sturdy. The only thing is that I do have to buy cushions as it is pretty hard. But great look
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! This table, chairs, and bench are great quality! I wasn’t expecting the best since the whole six seater set was only 495 but man was I wrong. It is so sturdy and thick. I got the table, wooden chairs, and bench with my set. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paper thin finish and easily damaged Two of the chairs we ordered with the table set were damaged straight out of the box, small damages, so it wasn't a big deal and we didn't want to have to go back to the store. But now I can see exactly why these were already damaged- these chairs are SO fragile - the finish on the wood must be very thin, it looks like paper as it dents and comes off with the slightest bumping of something else. Would not buy again or recommend to anyone. The table however was nice and heavy and we haven't had the same issues with fragility of the finish. It's too bad because the color is great. We may be replacing these soon. Put your money towards nicer chairs. Only giving two stars as the color is nice.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color This color is so great for rooms that call for gray wood, and they were heavier than I thought they would be - in a good way!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs!! We purchased 8 of them to match our rustic dining room table. They are study and beautiful. Everyone loves them. They come assembled and ready to go.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Chair Great price for a chair! The seat of the chair is obviously pretty stiff and hard. Wished Living Spaces carried seat cushions that fit the exact measurements of this chair.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic The chairs are sturdy and great for kids because they wipe off easy. Only recommendation is to add felt pads to the legs.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality chairs These chairs are absolutely beautiful! Great quality and very sturdy. We would recommend these highly and have always been completely satisfied with every purchase we have made at Living Spaces. Most of our house is furnished with furniture we have purchased there. Wide variety and exceptional quality and value.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect kitchen chair and table - grey color Table and chairs perfect match for kitchen. Just what Ive been looking for! Affordable - decent quality for the price! Delivery and set up was prompt and professional
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Not exactly what we were looking for our dinette set but close. craftsmanship is excellent , all parts fit almost perfect, you have to not fully tighten all bolts so when you sit on chair, all parts move into a leveled position, then fully tighten securing bolts. Allen key bolts not all user friendly, but patients with Allen key tool works out eventually. No feet gliders, you have to buy separately and install. Also, the backs are 3-4 inches too high for a side chair.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! I love these chairs and I've only had them for a few weeks. I'm really looking forward to seeing how these hold up over time.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic chairs (pair with the table and bench!) The product looks perfect, but it was also SUPER easy to purchase. We bought it in the store, paid a little extra, and they delivered and assembled it in our home by THAT NIGHT! It was perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_251831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more ›